Department Heads

Mike Gaccioli, P.E., PMP

Mike Gaccioli, P.E., PMP

Project Management & PMO Manager

GaccioliM@btieng.com
403-265-0023 ext. 231
Warren Schurman

Warren Schurman

Automation Manager

SchurmanW@btieng.com
403-265-0023 ext. 225
Tim Burr

Tim Burr

Drafting Manager

BurrT@btieng.com
403-265-0023 ext. 222

Jason Boulet, P.Eng.

Jason Boulet, P.Eng.

Engineering Manager

BouletJ@btieng.com
403-265-0023 ext. 286

Craig Beck

Craig Beck

Analyzer Systems

BeckC@btieng.com
403-265-0023 ext. 232

Ian Butterworth

Ian Butterworth

Leak Detection Systems & Cyber Security

ButterworthI@btieng.com
403-265-0023 ext. 254